At its 2010 Annual Convention held May 1 to 4 in Naples, Fla., the Bearing Specialists Association (BSA) elected the following slate of officers to serve in 2010-2011: President — Ellen Holladay, Motion Industries, Inc.; 1st Vice President — James Webster, DXP Enterprises; Treasurer — Jack Simpson, Applied Industrial Technologies; and Chairman of the Board — Eduardo Bichara, Baleromex S.A. de C.V. For more information, visit