Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Nancy K. Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

TECHNICAL AUTHOR:
Steve Mraz
Stephen.Mraz@penton.com

TECHNICAL AUTHOR:
Ken Korane
ken.korane@penton.com


SALES & MARKETING:

Managing Director:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KY, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, TN, UT, WA, WI, WY, W/Canada
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV
Brandy Bissel
P | 234.678.8401
brandy.bissel@penton.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, E/Canada
Liz Stott
P | 857.636.9737
liz.stott@penton.com

IL, IN, MI, C/Canada
Marty McClellan
P | 312.343.9278
marty.mcclellan@penton.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TX
Carrie Halbrook
P | 317.358.9965
carrie.halbrook@penton.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P| +49 (0) 89-95002778 | 
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

UK, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, BELGUIM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG
Rachel DiSanto
P | +44 01625 876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Cesare Casiraghi
P | +39 031-261407
cesare@casiraghi.info

PAN-ASIAN
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
helen@twoway-com.com


LIST RENTAL
Online Marketing Manager
Sarah Nowowiejski
P | 212.204.4295
sarah.nowowiejski@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
877-652-5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

ONLINE:

Product Development Director
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ONLINE CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER
Peter Mussatto
peter.mussatto@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo 
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
Randall Rubenking
Randall.Rubenking@penton.com

PRODUCTION:

AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Courtney Denison
courtney.denison@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady 
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
(866)-505-7173 mwrf@halldata.com


DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

VICE PRESIDENT & MARKET LEADER:
Bill Baumann

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper

PENTON MEDIA , INC.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais 

SENIOR VP, DESIGN ENGINEERING GROUP:
Bob MacArthur

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×