Contact Us

EDITORIAL:

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Nancy K. Friedrich
nancy.friedrich@penton.com

CONTENT PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:
Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

SENIOR EDITOR:
Steve Mraz
stephen.mraz@penton.com

TECHNOLOGY EDITOR:
Jeff Kerns
jeff.kerns@penton.com

TECHNOLOGY EDITOR:
Carlos Gonzalez
carlos.gonzalez@penton.com

ASSOCIATE CONTENT PRODUCER:
Leah Scully
leah.scully@penton.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES & MARKETING:
 

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KY, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, TN, UT, WA, WI, WY, WESTERN CANADA
Paul Milnamow
P | 312.840.8462
paul.milnamow@penton.com

DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, VA, WV
Brandy Bissel
P | 234.678.8401
brandy.bissell@penton.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, EASTERN CANADA
Liz Stott
P | 857.636.9737
liz.stott@penton.com

IL, IN, MI, CENTRAL CANADA
Marty McClellan
P | 312.343.9278
marty.mcclellan@penton.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TX
Carrie Halbrook
P | 317.358.9965
carrie.halbrook@penton.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Christian Hoelscher
P | 011.49.89.95002778
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

UK, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, BELGUIM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURG
Rachel DiSanto
P | 011.44.1625.876622
rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

ITALY
Cesare Casiraghi
P | +39.031.261407
cesare@casiraghi.info

PAN ASIA
Helen Lai
P | 866.2.2727.7799
F | 866.2.2728.3686
helen@twoway-com.com

LIST RENTAL
SMARTREACH CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER:
David Sickles
P | 212.204.4379
david.sickles@penton.com

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Wrights Media
P | 877.652.5295
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm



ONLINE:

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR:
Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

ART DEPARTMENT:
 

GROUP DESIGN DIRECTOR:
Anthony Vitolo
tony.vitolo@penton.com

SENIOR ARTIST:
Randall Rubenking
randall.rubenking@penton.com

PRODUCTION:

AD PRODUCTION COORDINATOR:
Courtney Denison
courtney.denison@penton.com

AUDIENCE MARKETING:
 

AUDIENCE MARKETING MANAGER:
Debbie Brady
debbie.brady@penton.com

Free Subscription • Status of Subscription • Address Change • Missing Back Issues
P | 866.505.7173
machinedesign@halldata.com


DESIGN ENGINEERING & SOURCING GROUP

GROUP DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
Christina Cavano

GROUP DIRECTOR OF MARKETING:
Jane Cooper

MANAGING DIRECTOR/SALES:
Tracy Smith
P | 913.967.1324
tracy.smith@penton.com


PENTON MEDIA , INC.
 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER:
David Kieselstein

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/EXECUTIVE VP:
Nicola Allais

GROUP PRESIDENT:
Paul Miller

Featured Gallery
The Latest STEM Kits and Toys from the International Toy Fair 2016 By Carlos Gonzalez Innovating the Engineering Education Model Read Now
Linear Motion
Linear Actuators Accelerate Motion-System Design By Brian Burke Linear Actuators Accelerate Motion-System Design Read Now

Latest News
Water-Excavating Robot Set for Moon Launch by End of Decade By Leah Scully Water-Excavating Robot Set for Moon Launch by End of Decade Read Now

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×