Contact Us

Ken Korane — Managing Editor
24 years of service. B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Ohio State University. Work experience: Product engineer, Parker Hannifin Corp.; Mechanical design engineer, Euclid Inc. Primary editor for fluid-power technology.
216.931.9412 | Fax: 913.514.6670 | ken.korane@penton.com

 

Steve Mraz — Senior Editor
25 years of service, B.S. Biomedical Engineering, Case Western Reserve University. Work experience: Flight officer, U.S. Navy. Responsible for aerospace, medical, automotive, and What's Inside articles.
216.931.9521 | Fax: 913.514.6764 | stephen.mraz@penton.com

 

Elisabeth Eitel — Senior Editor
B.S. in Mechanical Engineering from Fenn College at Cleveland State University. Work experience: Draftsperson at Althammer GmbH, Chief Editor of Motion System Design.
216.931.9236 | elisabeth.eitel@penton.com

 

 

North American Sales

West/South/Midwest United States & Canada
Paul Milnamow
330 N. Wabash Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.840.8462
Fax: 913-514-3957
Email: paul.milnamow@penton.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT — QUEBEC
Liz Stott
2253 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02466
Phone: 857.636.9737
Fax: 913.514.6914
Email: liz.stott@penton.com

DC, DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, VA
Brandy Bissell
1116 Woodbrook Way
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: 919.773.1875
Fax: 913.514.6357
Email: brandy.bissell@penton.com

IL, IN, MI
Marty McClellan
3536 Stackinghay Drive
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 312.343.9278
Fax: 913.514.7416
Email: marty.mcclellan@penton.com

 

International Sales

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLANDChristian Hoelscher
+49 (0) 89-95002778 | Fax: +49 (0) 89-95002779 | christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

UK, SCANDINAVIA, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL — Rachel DiSanto
+44 01625 876622 | rachel.disanto@husonmedia.com

BELGIUM, NETHERLANDS, LUXEMBURGRodric Leerling
+31 229-841882 | rodric.leerling@husonmedia.com

ITALYCesare Casiraghi
+39 031-261407 | Fax: +39 031-261380 | cesare@casiraghi.info

JAPANYoshinori Ikeda
+81 3-3661-6138 | Fax: +81 3-3661-6139 | pbi2010@gol.com

List Rental:For more information, please contact the SmartReach team at dmcoe@penton.com or you may call one of our Online Marketing Managers: Sarah Nowowiejski (at 212.204.4295) or Justin Lyman (at 913.967.1377).

Reprints

To order reprints, please visit Wrights Media or call 877.652.5295.
 

Business Staff

Bill Baumann — Group Publisher
249 West 17th Street | New York, NY 10011
212.204.4365 | Fax: 201.845.2484 | bill.baumann@penton.com

Tracy Smith — Managing Director
9800 Metcalf | Overland Park, KS 66212
813.967.1324 | Fax: 913.514.6881 | tracy.smith@penton.com

Virginia Goulding — Online Sales & Marketing Director
1300 East Ninth Street | Cleveland, OH 44114
216.931.9893 | Fax: 913.514.6554 | virginia.goulding@penton.com

Michael Browne — Content Production Director
212-204-4247 | michael.browne@penton.com

 

Newsletter Signup
Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×